First, unsubscribe from the mailing list
Please unsubscribe yourself from the Johnny.Decimal mailing list before deleting your account. A technical limitation prevents me from automatically unsubscribing you after your account is deleted.
You can always use the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any email to delete your data from the list server.
Delete your account
-
In the lefthand menu, select Security.
-
Click the Delete account button at the bottom of the page.
-
You will be prompted to type Delete account into the box and confirm. This action is permanent and irreversible.